Complete Elite 24 Invites (UPDATED)

Below is an updated list of players invited to the Aug. 24 Elite 24 game in Brooklyn.

The game will be played at 7 p.m. ET and will be shown live on ESPNU.

Tyus Jones (Uncommitted)

Stanley Johnson (Uncommitted)

Chris McCullough (Syracuse)

Isaiah Whitehead (Uncommitted)

Justin Jackson (North Carolina)

Emmanuel Mudiay (Uncommitted)

Malik Newman (Uncommitted)

Ivan Rabb (Uncommitted)

Kelly Oubre (Uncommitted)

Rashad Vaughn (Uncommitted)

Myles Turner (Uncommitted)

Justise Winslow (Uncommitted)

Karl Towns Jr. (Kentucky)

D’Angelo Russell (Ohio State)

Joel Berry (North Carolina)

Thon Maker (Uncommitted)

Stephen Zimmerman (Uncommitted)

Chris Chiozza (Florida)

Harry Giles (Uncommitted; Injured)

Goodluck Okonoboh (Uncommitted)

Devin Booker (Uncommitted)

Theo Pinson (North Carolina)

Dion Wiley (Maryland)

Romelo Trimble (Maryland)

Reid Travis (Uncommitted)

Follow Adam Zagoria on Twitter

And like ZAGS on Facebook