Nike Hoop Summit Team Announced

USA Basketball on Sunday announced the 10 players and coaching staff for the 2011 USA Junior National Select Team, which will compete against the World Select Team in the 2011 Nike Hoop Summit at 7:00 p.m. (PDT) on Saturday, April 9 at the Rose Garden in Portland Oregon.

Three Kentucky commits and two Duke signees made the team.

Quinn Cook (Duke)

Anthony Davis (Kentucky)

Rakeem Christmas (Syracuse)

Tony Wroten (Washington)

Michael Gilchrist (Kentucky)

Austin Rivers (Duke)

Bradley Beal (Florida)

James McAdoo (North Carolina)

Adonis Thomas (Memphis)

Marquis Teague (Kentucky)

Coach: Kevin Sutton, Montverde

Assistant coach: Kevin Boyle, St. Patrick

(Photo courtesy USA Basketball)

Follow Adam Zagoria on Twitter

And like ZAGS on Facebook.